Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MARLIN NEWCOM

MARLIN NEWCOM

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARLIN NEWCOM
"State Farm Insurance and Mike’s Autocraft of Montgomery City, MO, both were professional and informative of the estimate and the work to be done on my vehicle. I was very pleased with work on my vehicle and the timely manner that SFI paid to Mike’s Autocraft."
Profile photo of Bonnie Mann

Bonnie Mann

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Mann
"These people have always been very polite and professional. They are truly concerned about your budget!! This is great insurance and they keep you informed about prices!!"
Profile photo of Shelley Mcgrath

Shelley Mcgrath

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Mcgrath
"Spoke with Renee, she was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lyle Hill

Lyle Hill

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Hill
"Naturally as an employee of Don Woodson State Farm Insurance I'm biased toward our agency, but what makes it a great place to work is being part of a team of folks dedicated to providing the best service possible every day to State Farm policyholders."
Profile photo of Kent Moore

Kent Moore

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Moore
"Good communication from local agents office. Encouraged to stay in touch and ask for help if I had any issues with my claim."
Profile photo of R Nickelson

R Nickelson

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Nickelson
"Don and his staff took care of the details and made sure we had things in order to take good care of us. Thanks"
Profile photo of Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Kennedy
"Great service and they are very HONEST PEOPLE"
Profile photo of karen huntsman

karen huntsman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by karen huntsman
"I was very impressed with the services I received from my state farm insurance when I wrecked my car"
Profile photo of Mary Nagel

Mary Nagel

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Nagel
"Everyone has been very helpful , prompt and kind . Don , you have a great team !!!"
Profile photo of M Wood

M Wood

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Wood
"I have been a customer for over 10 years. Even when I moved to St Louis, I stayed with Don because they have been one of the best State Farm Teams I have been with in my 40+ years with State Farm."
Profile photo of Erica Hogan

Erica Hogan

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hogan
"Top notch service, every time!"
Profile photo of Joshua Gallo

Joshua Gallo

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Gallo
"Don helps families in Fulton get the best auto insurance coverage for multiple vehicle types. Thanks for everything Don!"
Profile photo of Barbara Blythe

Barbara Blythe

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Blythe
"I feel very lucky that I signed up with the Don Woodson State Farm Agency in Fulton, MO. They have been extremely helpful in evaluating my needs to get the appropriate amount of coverage I needed. I recently had to make a weather-related claim and was so happy I had the right amount of coverage to cover the damage! This agency, from the top to the bottom, are honest, very helpful and above all, kind. In this day and age, these are values are so often pushed aside...but not this office! Thank you, Mr. Woodson and entire staff!"
Profile photo of Rooster

Rooster

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rooster
"Very helpful and thorough. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Jason Vest

Jason Vest

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Vest
"Talked with Austin about insurance for my property and replacing my auto policy. Fast prompt service and down to earth."
Profile photo of Kathryn Schaub

Kathryn Schaub

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Schaub
"I had an auto accident in August and the staff at Don Woodson's were great. They were knowledgeable and helpful and got me started on my claim right away. Repairs to my vehicle were authorized and started promptly. They made the claims process go smoothly."
Profile photo of Ray Brown

Ray Brown

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Brown
"We've appreciated our association with State Farm and Don Woodson for many years. Great service and always friendly."
Profile photo of Tracy Royer

Tracy Royer

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Royer
"We consider Don Woodson and his office to be professional and knowledgeable, and at the same time warm and friendly! We have been clients of this State Farm office since we moved to Fulton almost 20 years ago and will continue to trust them for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jack Tenney

Jack Tenney

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Tenney
"We are extremely pleased with this company. They are always there when you need them. You can count on Don Woodson’s company to do right by you. I would highly recommend him and State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robin Tenney

Robin Tenney

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Tenney
"We have been with Don Woodson for years. Every time we have had a claim he has been there for us. We have never been disappointed! All the people in his office are kind, helpful and professional. You leave always feeling like you are their most important client. The cost is well worth the results and help you receive from him. We highly recommend Don Woodson and his company!"
Profile photo of Laura Cornwell

Laura Cornwell

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cornwell
"My husband and I have been clients of Don Woodson's State Farm Business since he started over 35 years ago. We're so happy with the service and personal attention given by Don and his staff. We're treated like family, not a policy number."
Profile photo of Chris McDonald

Chris McDonald

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McDonald
"Don Woodson State Farm is great. They helped me get the best ins for all my families needs. Recommend 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Smith
"I purchased a new to me Highlander and after a month of ownership a deer decided to jump out in front of me. I called Don and he informed me to come into his office in the morning and they will help me get the claim process started. After they contacted the claims department and I provided the details of the incident, I had an appointment to get my vehicle fixed. It was a very smooth and inviting experience Don and his team were very knowledgeable, positive, patient and professional during the entire process."
Profile photo of Kelsey Masek

Kelsey Masek

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Masek
"Don Woodson went above and beyond to help my dad with an issue with his car and made the process so smooth and stress free. So thankful for his help and attention."
Profile photo of Pamela Hollingsworth

Pamela Hollingsworth

May 23, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hollingsworth
"I just wouldn't. Went changed agents. His staff tells you one thing while State Farm says something else. They can't even do the basics at this office. It's just not worth it."