Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Woodson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Don Woodson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Billy Kennedy

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and they are very HONEST PEOPLE"

karen huntsman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the services I received from my state farm insurance when I wrecked my car"

Mary Nagel

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been very helpful , prompt and kind . Don , you have a great team !!!"

M Wood

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 10 years. Even when I moved to St Louis, I stayed with Don because they have been one of the best State Farm Teams I have been with in my 40+ years with State Farm."

Erica Hogan

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service, every time!"

Ronda Morales

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. They really helped me understand my options for auto insurance."

Joshua Gallo

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don helps families in Fulton get the best auto insurance coverage for multiple vehicle types. Thanks for everything Don!"

Barbara Blythe

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel very lucky that I signed up with the Don Woodson State Farm Agency in Fulton, MO. They have been extremely helpful in evaluating my needs to get the appropriate amount of coverage I needed. I recently had to make a weather-related claim and was so happy I had the right amount of coverage to cover the damage! This agency, from the top to the bottom, are honest, very helpful and above all, kind. In this day and age, these are values are so often pushed aside...but not this office! Thank you, Mr. Woodson and entire staff!"

Rooster

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and thorough. Thanks for the great service!"

Jason Vest

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked with Austin about insurance for my property and replacing my auto policy. Fast prompt service and down to earth."

Kathryn Schaub

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an auto accident in August and the staff at Don Woodson's were great. They were knowledgeable and helpful and got me started on my claim right away. Repairs to my vehicle were authorized and started promptly. They made the claims process go smoothly."

Ray Brown

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've appreciated our association with State Farm and Don Woodson for many years. Great service and always friendly."

Tracy Royer

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We consider Don Woodson and his office to be professional and knowledgeable, and at the same time warm and friendly! We have been clients of this State Farm office since we moved to Fulton almost 20 years ago and will continue to trust them for our insurance needs."

Jack Tenney

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are extremely pleased with this company. They are always there when you need them. You can count on Don Woodson’s company to do right by you. I would highly recommend him and State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Robin Tenney

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Don Woodson for years. Every time we have had a claim he has been there for us. We have never been disappointed! All the people in his office are kind, helpful and professional. You leave always feeling like you are their most important client. The cost is well worth the results and help you receive from him. We highly recommend Don Woodson and his company!"

Laura Cornwell

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Don Woodson's State Farm Business since he started over 35 years ago. We're so happy with the service and personal attention given by Don and his staff. We're treated like family, not a policy number."

Chris McDonald

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don Woodson State Farm is great. They helped me get the best ins for all my families needs. Recommend 10 out of 10."

Aaron Smith

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new to me Highlander and after a month of ownership a deer decided to jump out in front of me. I called Don and he informed me to come into his office in the morning and they will help me get the claim process started. After they contacted the claims department and I provided the details of the incident, I had an appointment to get my vehicle fixed. It was a very smooth and inviting experience Don and his team were very knowledgeable, positive, patient and professional during the entire process."

Kelsey Masek

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don Woodson went above and beyond to help my dad with an issue with his car and made the process so smooth and stress free. So thankful for his help and attention."

Pamela Hollingsworth

May 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"I just wouldn't. Went changed agents. His staff tells you one thing while State Farm says something else. They can't even do the basics at this office. It's just not worth it."

Rebekah Flink

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I made a hectic move across the country, Jenny and the rest of the team were so awesome! Not only was she the most responsive, helpful and friendliest of all the insurance companies I talked to but they were able to get all set up for our new home insurance before we arrived. Not only that but even though we were all set up insurance wise she checked in on us to make sure we had a safe trip! When we added all our vehicles she made sure that we got good coverage and all the discounts we could. She is one of the nicest people I have done business with and have had nothing but positive interactions with the rest of the team!"

Billy Kennedy

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS"

Carey Spires

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I trust them!"

Carl Belken

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer here for many years. I have always been very satisfied with their service."