Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Woodson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Don Woodson

4.8 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Hogan

Erica Hogan

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service, every time!"
Profile photo of Clifton Myrle

Clifton Myrle

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top rated Fulton insurance agent that really knows his stuff! I would highly recommend! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ronda Morales

Ronda Morales

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. They really helped me understand my options for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mitchell Edwards

Mitchell Edwards

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping bundle home insurance and auto insurance. State Farm still has the best options. I recommend this insurance agency and their insurance bundles."
Profile photo of Joshua Gallo

Joshua Gallo

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don helps families in Fulton get the best auto insurance coverage for multiple vehicle types. Thanks for everything Don!"
Profile photo of Adam Brown

Adam Brown

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with their customer service! They are very patient and always responsive and quick. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rooster

Rooster

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and thorough. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Jason Vest

Jason Vest

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked with Austin about insurance for my property and replacing my auto policy. Fast prompt service and down to earth."
Profile photo of Kathryn Schaub

Kathryn Schaub

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an auto accident in August and the staff at Don Woodson's were great. They were knowledgeable and helpful and got me started on my claim right away. Repairs to my vehicle were authorized and started promptly. They made the claims process go smoothly."
Profile photo of Ray Brown

Ray Brown

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've appreciated our association with State Farm and Don Woodson for many years. Great service and always friendly."
Profile photo of Tracy Royer

Tracy Royer

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Tenney

Jack Tenney

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are extremely pleased with this company. They are always there when you need them. You can count on Don Woodson’s company to do right by you. I would highly recommend him and State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robin Tenney

Robin Tenney

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Cornwell

Laura Cornwell

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Don Woodson's State Farm Business since he started over 35 years ago. We're so happy with the service and personal attention given by Don and his staff. We're treated like family, not a policy number."
Profile photo of Pickle Gaming

Pickle Gaming

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don Woodson State Farm is great. They helped me get the best ins for all my families needs. Recommend 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Kelsey Masek

Kelsey Masek

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don Woodson went above and beyond to help my dad with an issue with his car and made the process so smooth and stress free. So thankful for his help and attention."
Profile photo of Pamela Hollingsworth

Pamela Hollingsworth

May 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"I just wouldn't. Went changed agents. His staff tells you one thing while State Farm says something else. They can't even do the basics at this office. It's just not worth it."
Profile photo of Tasheana Tally

Tasheana Tally

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS"
Profile photo of M Wood

M Wood

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 10 years. Even when I moved to St Louis, I stayed with Don because they have been one of the best State Farm Teams I have been with in my 40+ years with State Farm."
Profile photo of Carey Spires

Carey Spires

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I trust them!"
Profile photo of Carl Belken

Carl Belken

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer here for many years. I have always been very satisfied with their service."